Login | Register

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]

It is currently Sat May 11, 2024 1:32 am

Post subject: the new: DARKENING SKY!!!!!!
PostPosted: Wed Jan 18, 2006 10:55 pm 
Silver sorceress

Location: on the back of a black dragon laughing as the world dies below me
well this is my first time trying to start an rp so here it goes:

its 2093 earth is living under a false ozone which is slowly deteriorating. the scientist who were assigned to try to fix it dont know how it was even made so they give another group of scientist the job of finding a way back in time to see how the ozone was made.
now the team of SPETT (solar powered experomental time travel) scientists are ready to try their first time mission with the divice called Time Twist. they have sent out for volunteers with a historical and scientific background to travel back in time. the actual time traveling team will consist of five scientist and 3 historians. the people who stay in 2093 will monitor the others and communicate with them in order to gain information about their forgotten past in hopes to save their future. but when the SPETT team finally took their trip back in time they crossed a dimension line and was sucked into a parrelel dimension. during their travel their time twist was damage when they crossed the dimension line. when they tried to send for another time twist warp to bring them back home they didnt get any response. the dimension that they are in is like the earth in the mideaval times so now in order to complete their mission they have to repair their time twist only using the primitive items in the dimension that they are stuck in, find a way to get to the time that they want to be in and then get back home safely...
the group of scientist and historians have just gone back in time to the year 2006(there are a few differences from our time) and r searching for the answers to solve thier problems.

here are the types of charaxters i need: